>Shardan lancia una nuova gamma di cuffie per Playstation 3

>

 
Shardan lancia una nuova gamma di cuffie per Playstation 3  (27/10/2010)

Shardan ha annunciato l’uscita di una gamma completa di cuffie con licenza ufficiale per PS3 prodotte dall’A4T, che possa soddisfare ogni gusto!

I tre prodotti, il CP-Pro Stereo Gaming Headset, il CP-NC1 Stereo Gaming Headset e il CP-NC2 Stereo Gaming Headset sono cuffie di una qualità audio superiore sotto ogni aspetto, dotati di un’unità di regolazione doppia del volume per cambiare indipendentemente il volume della chat online e l’audio del gioco, della separazione della frequenza dei canali per una vera esperienza stereo che aiuti anche a migliorare la qualità dell’online chat e del videogioco, cuscinetti e archetto in morbida fibra traspirante per la massima comodità e per isolare l’orecchio da rumori esterni, ed un microfono flessibile con funzione muto e tecnologia di cancellazione dei rumori, per eliminare i suoni di sottofondo durante la chat.

Il CP-NC1 ed il CP-Pro sono dotati di un driver da 40 mm, inoltre l’NC1 è dotato di tecnologia di cancellazione dei rumori, mentre il CP-NC2 ha un driver in neodimio da 54 mm, oltre che di connettori placcati in oro, ed è dotato di microfono e cavo di connessione removibili, adattatore audio e adattatore aereo inclusi nella confezione, oltre ad una pratica borsa in pelle. Con la gamma di cuffie A4T, Shardan è pronta a chiamare a raccolta tutti i videogiocatori PS3 per una grandissima partita collettiva!

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 28 ottobre 2010 su Non categorizzato. Aggiungi ai preferiti il collegamento . 50 commenti.

  1. I would have to say, well stated.

    Mi piace

  2. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Mi piace

  3. These mail messages are not standard, random stuff that might affect anybody as most skeptics may dispute. Rather, these folks were highly particular, extremely pertinent along with HIGHLY emotive items of approval that dished up for you to prove how the medium to be real acquiring emails from these individuals who were dead.

    Mi piace

  4. I was very pleased to search out this internet-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this excellent learn!! I positively having fun with every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    Mi piace

  5. I as well conceive therefore , perfectly indited post! .

    Mi piace

  6. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Mi piace

  7. hey there and thank you for your info ¡V I¡¦ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    Mi piace

  8. Enjoyed looking at this, very good stuff, regards .

    Mi piace

  9. Very interesting topic , thankyou for putting up.

    Mi piace

  10. But wanna admit that this is very helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    Mi piace

  11. Very instructive and excellent bodily structure of written content , now that’s user pleasant (:.

    Mi piace

  12. Some genuinely good info , Sword lily I detected this.

    Mi piace

  13. Some really nice stuff on this website , I love it.

    Mi piace

  14. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a bad determination great post! .

    Mi piace

  15. I the efforts you have put in this, thankyou for all the great articles .

    Mi piace

  16. Absolutely written articles , appreciate it for information .

    Mi piace

  17. Thanks for helping out, fantastic info .

    Mi piace

  18. Very interesting topic , thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  19. Wohh just what I was looking for, thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  20. Wohh just what I was searching for, regards for posting .

    Mi piace

  21. I also believe hence , perfectly indited post! .

    Mi piace

  22. Lovely just what I was looking for.Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

    Mi piace

  23. Some really nice and utilitarian info on this web site , too I believe the style holds fantastic features.

    Mi piace

  24. Enjoyed reading through this, very good stuff, regards .

    Mi piace

  25. Sweet website , super design and style , rattling clean and employ friendly .

    Mi piace

  26. I besides conceive so , perfectly written post! .

    Mi piace

  27. Enjoyed looking at this, very good stuff, thankyou .

    Mi piace

  28. I think this site contains some rattling good info for everyone : D.

    Mi piace

  29. Lovely just what I was looking for.Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

    Mi piace

  30. As soon as I detected this website I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

    Mi piace

  31. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

    Mi piace

  32. I am impressed with this site, real I am a fan .

    Mi piace

  33. As I website possessor I think the content material here is very superb , regards for your efforts.

    Mi piace

  34. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    Mi piace

  35. I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    Mi piace

  36. I went over this site and I conceive you have a lot of excellent information, saved to fav (:.

    Mi piace

  37. Some genuinely nice stuff on this web site , I enjoy it.

    Mi piace

  38. I really like your writing style, wonderful info , thankyou for posting : D.

    Mi piace

  39. I regard something really interesting about your weblog so I saved to fav.

    Mi piace

  40. I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    Mi piace

  41. Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website truly stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  42. Outstanding post, I conceive website owners should learn a lot from this blog its very user friendly .

    Mi piace

  43. My spouse and I stumbled over here different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

    Mi piace

  44. Very well written article. It will be supportive to anybody who usess it, as well as me. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

    Mi piace

  45. I see something genuinely interesting about your site so I saved to my bookmarks .

    Mi piace

  46. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were extremely helpful very useful

    Mi piace

  47. I got what you mean , regards for putting up.Woh I am thankful to find this website through google.

    Mi piace

  48. I gotta bookmark this web site it seems invaluable very useful

    Mi piace

  49. I respect your work , thankyou for all the interesting blog posts.

    Mi piace

  1. Pingback: website bouwen

Rispondi

