>I conti di Sony: bene PS3, disastro PSP

>

Con la fine di Settembre arrivano i dat finanziari anche per Sony che vede un ottimo passo avanti per quel che riguarda PlayStatio 3, ma deve marcare un periodo nero per PSP La console casalinga ha venduto nel primo semestre dell’anno 5,9 milioni di pezzi, rispetto ai 4,3 dello scorso anno, facendo segnare però dal lato sofware un boost ben maggiore: 60.1 unità vendute rispetto alle 38 del passato, un vero successo per i titoli su PS3 Discorso totalmente differente per PSP che mostra una involuzione preoccupante nonostante i tagli sul prezzo, probabilmente anche a causa della ormai chiaramente errat avventura dal nome “PSP Go”. Basti pensare che il semestre ha visto le vendite dimezzarsi dagli scorsi 3 milioni all’attuale 1.5 Regge il sofware, che passa da 21 milioni a 2 ma denota comunque un calo e la necessità rivedere in fretta il brand.

Published with Blogger-droid v1.6.4
Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 29 ottobre 2010 su Non categorizzato. Aggiungi ai preferiti il collegamento . 47 commenti.

  1. Hiya. Very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally…I am happy to locate so much useful info here within the article. Thank you for sharing.

    Mi piace

  2. An interesting dialogue is worth comment. I feel that you must write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo topic but usually persons are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    Mi piace

  3. What can clairvoyant communications genuinely imply? Are they beneficial? Is he best for the individual obtaining the studying, or perhaps could they be basically great short-term amusement for individuals who need a poke in the appropriate path. The truth is, it doesn’t matter what you think is happening during a email method studying, they CAN be lifestyle altering to the phone callers, consumers or even persons obtaining study.

    Mi piace

  4. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

    Mi piace

  5. I always was concerned in this topic and still am, thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  6. Thankyou for this post, I am a big big fan of this web site would like to proceed updated.

    Mi piace

  7. Yay google is my queen assisted me to find this outstanding site! .

    Mi piace

  8. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

    Mi piace

  9. Really superb visual appeal on this internet site , I’d value it 10 10.

    Mi piace

  10. Would love to always get updated great website ! .

    Mi piace

  11. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

    Mi piace

  12. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for posting .

    Mi piace

  13. I genuinely enjoy studying on this internet site , it contains wonderful articles .

    Mi piace

  14. I gotta favorite this internet site it seems handy very useful

    Mi piace

  15. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I¡¦m going to watch out for brussels. I¡¦ll be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Mi piace

  16. I love forgathering utile info, this post has got me even more info! .

    Mi piace

  17. Loving the information on this site, you have done great job on the content .

    Mi piace

  18. You got a very excellent website, Gladiola I discovered it through yahoo.

    Mi piace

  19. hey there and thank you for your information ¡V I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

    Mi piace

  20. I like this internet site because so much useful stuff on here : D.

    Mi piace

  21. I very pleased to find this site on bing, just what I was looking for : D besides saved to favorites .

    Mi piace

  22. Deference to op , some good entropy.

    Mi piace

  23. Thankyou for this tremendous post, I am glad I noticed this website on yahoo.

    Mi piace

  24. hello there and thank you for your information ¡V I¡¦ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I¡¦m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon..

    Mi piace

  25. Lovely just what I was looking for.Thanks to the author for taking his clock time on this one.

    Mi piace

  26. I am not rattling superb with English but I find this rattling easygoing to interpret .

    Mi piace

  27. Enjoyed reading this, very good stuff, thankyou .

    Mi piace

  28. Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website really stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  29. Its superb as your other posts : D, regards for posting .

    Mi piace

  30. Thanks for this fantastic post, I am glad I noticed this site on yahoo.

    Mi piace

  31. I conceive this internet site has some rattling fantastic information for everyone : D.

    Mi piace

  32. Wohh just what I was searching for, regards for posting .

    Mi piace

  33. I gotta bookmark this web site it seems very beneficial invaluable

    Mi piace

  34. Merely wanna input on few general things, The website layout is perfect, the written content is real good : D.

    Mi piace

  35. Very interesting topic , appreciate it for putting up.

    Mi piace

  36. Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great design .

    Mi piace

  37. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

    Mi piace

  38. I like this website because so much useful stuff on here : D.

    Mi piace

  39. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

    Mi piace

  40. excellent post.Never knew this, thankyou for letting me know.

    Mi piace

  41. I think other website proprietors should take this site as an example , very clean and wonderful user pleasant design .

    Mi piace

  42. This web site is my inhalation , rattling excellent layout and perfect subject material .

    Mi piace

  43. Merely wanna tell that this is extremely helpful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    Mi piace

  44. Outstanding post, I believe blog owners should learn a lot from this website its rattling user pleasant.

    Mi piace

  45. Yay google is my queen helped me to find this great website ! .

    Mi piace

  46. Just what I was searching for, regards for putting up.

    Mi piace

  47. I adore examining and I conceive this website got some really useful stuff on it! .

    Mi piace

Rispondi

