>Mass Effect PS3 non un semplice porting

>L’arrivo di Mass Effect 2 su PS3 dista pochi mesi, e BioWare vuole essere chiara su un punto. Non è un semplice porting, non è stato fatto in fretta e furia e conviene a chiunque non lo abbia già.

Parlando con l’Official Playstation Magazine, Casy Hudson ha sottolineato non solo le feature di cui vi abbiamo già parlato nei mesi precedenti, ma anche che il “porting” potrebbe venire meglio dell’originale.
E’ stato confermato che l’introduzione a fumetto serva a generare dei salvataggi come se si avesse giocato il prequel, bene o male.
Conterrà circa 100$ di contenuti aggiuntivi, tra DLC, patch e più di 20 ore di gameplay extra.
Il motore usato su PS3 vanta ben 3 anni di lavori in più rispetto a quello originale.
Per finire, gli sviluppatori assicurano di essersi presi tutto il tempo per renderlo al meglio, senza alcun calo di risoluzione o di frame-rate. “Lavoriamo al massimo per renderlo buono come l’originale, se non ancora migliore”, ha infatti detto Hudson.
Vi ricordiamo che è atteso per Febbraio.

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 28 novembre 2010 su Non categorizzato. Aggiungi ai preferiti il collegamento . 38 commenti.

  1. >ma tanto, x quanto bello sia sto gioco, killzone 3 ke esce nello stesso mese è molto più bello e farà molte più vendite

    Mi piace

  2. Thank you a lot for giving everyone remarkably pleasant opportunity to discover important secrets from this website. It is always very good and as well , packed with fun for me personally and my office peers to search the blog on the least thrice a week to study the fresh tips you will have. And lastly, I am just always motivated considering the remarkable guidelines you give. Certain 1 tips on this page are easily the most suitable we’ve ever had.

    Mi piace

  3. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life. I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

    Mi piace

  4. I’m typically to blogging and i really respect your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and preserve checking for new information.

    Mi piace

  5. I appreciate your work , thankyou for all the good content .

    Mi piace

  6. Deference to website author , some great entropy.

    Mi piace

  7. This is certainly a good time to loosen up and also rest! I treasure this time of year! Thank you for the straightforward read. I will definitely be simply back concerning extra.

    Mi piace

  8. Thanks for this post, I am a big big fan of this website would like to continue updated.

    Mi piace

  9. You have brought up a very good details , thankyou for the post.

    Mi piace

  10. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

    Mi piace

  11. I reckon something really special in this website .

    Mi piace

  12. I like this website very much so much great info .

    Mi piace

  13. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

    Mi piace

  14. Some really good info , Gladiola I observed this.

    Mi piace

  15. Perfect work you have done, this web site is really cool with great information.

    Mi piace

  16. I always was concerned in this subject and still am, thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  17. I real pleased to find this internet site on bing, just what I was looking for : D likewise bookmarked .

    Mi piace

  18. I genuinely treasure your work , Great post.

    Mi piace

  19. You have noted very interesting details ! ps nice web site .

    Mi piace

  20. Outstanding post, I believe people should acquire a lot from this website its really user pleasant.

    Mi piace

  21. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Mi piace

  22. I am pleased that I observed this web blog , exactly the right information that I was searching for! .

    Mi piace

  23. I really like your writing style, superb information, regards for putting up : D.

    Mi piace

  24. I like this blog its a master peace ! Glad I discovered this on google .

    Mi piace

  25. Enjoyed looking through this, very good stuff, regards .

    Mi piace

  26. Really great info can be found on web blog .

    Mi piace

  27. I like this site because so much useful material on here : D.

    Mi piace

  28. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually understand what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally visit my website =). We will have a hyperlink change agreement between us!

    Mi piace

  29. I was reading through some of your articles on this website and I think this web site is really informative ! Retain posting .

    Mi piace

  30. I reckon something really special in this internet site .

    Mi piace

  31. I appreciate you taking the time to create this post. It continues to be really useful to me indeed. Enjoy it.

    Mi piace

  32. Only wanna remark that you have a very nice website , I the style and design it really stands out.

    Mi piace

  33. Wohh precisely what I was looking for, thanks for putting up.

    Mi piace

  34. I like this web blog very much, Its a real nice position to read and get information.

    Mi piace

  35. Sweet website , super layout, really clean and apply pleasant.

    Mi piace

  36. Its fantastic as your other content : D, thanks for posting .

    Mi piace

  37. I view something really special in this internet site .

    Mi piace

  1. Pingback: Visit The links

Lascia un commento

