>Nuova musica su PS3 con Qriocity: Music Unlimited

>Il comparto musicale PlayStation 3 si è arricchito di un nuovo servizio realizzato dalla Qriocity: Music Unlimited Grazie a Music Unlimited gli utenti PS3 possono ascoltare musica in streaming, non prima però di aver sottoscritto l’apposito abbonamento Per ora il servizio è disponibile solo in Inghilterra ma Sony ha già annunciato che arriverà anche in Australia Nuova Zelanda, Stati Uniti, Canada, Francia, Germania Italia e Spagna nei primi mesi del 2011 Già da oggi sono disponibili ben sei milioni di pezz musicali e gli utenti potranno scegliere tra due opzion d’abbonamento: Basic e Premium. Il primo offrirà meno canali musicali rispetto al secondo ma ovviamente costerà anche molto di meno.I prezzi annunciati sono di €3.99 al mese per’abbonamento Basic e €9.99 per quello Premium.

Published with Blogger-droid v1.6.5

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 30 dicembre 2010 su Non categorizzato. Aggiungi ai preferiti il collegamento . 33 commenti.

  1. Accordingly, contemplating lots of wining and dining for the family car plus you’ve got taken on a new dvd player for car. Most certainly, It looks you have made a wonderful choice because it is prefer sending your own personal home’s living room on the own new car while having trips, and thus. This can be intending to make it easier for young children along with grown people if you’re ever dreary on those individuals much longer Thirty hr road trips across the nation.If you are the perfect car dvd player, I always propose that you peer with only a a handful of situations prior to going out and purchase a single.

    Mi piace

  2. Can I make a suggestion? I think youve got something good here. But what if you added a couple links to a page that backs up what youre saying? Or maybe you could give us something to look at, something that would connect what youre saying to something tangible? Just a suggestion.

    Mi piace

  3. These individuals walked out with this class looking at content. As well as cheerful. As well as feeling converted. No matter what you imagine, even though you consider the actual psychic is only a great guesser, is incredibly potent. As these exact same folks have gone through treatment, and counseling as well as substance treatments to help them get over their grief and lose hope, to NO avail.

    Mi piace

  4. Glad to be one of several visitors on this awful site : D.

    Mi piace

  5. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    Mi piace

  6. I reckon something really special in this site.

    Mi piace

  7. Enjoyed reading through this, very good stuff, regards .

    Mi piace

  8. Rattling informative and wonderful complex body part of articles , now that’s user pleasant (:.

    Mi piace

  9. I think other website proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and great user genial style .

    Mi piace

  10. Very interesting details you have noted , thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  11. Some genuinely prize articles on this internet site , saved to bookmarks .

    Mi piace

  12. Very wonderful visual appeal on this website , I’d value it 10 10.

    Mi piace

  13. Simply wanna input that you have a very nice internet site , I the layout it actually stands out.

    Mi piace

  14. Wohh just what I was searching for, thanks for posting .

    Mi piace

  15. I always was interested in this topic and still am, thanks for posting .

    Mi piace

  16. Some really good information, Gladiolus I noticed this.

    Mi piace

  17. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great site.

    Mi piace

  18. Thank you for sharing with us, I believe this website truly stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  19. Outstanding post, I believe blog owners should larn a lot from this blog its real user friendly .

    Mi piace

  20. I besides conceive hence , perfectly written post! .

    Mi piace

  21. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I¡¦m going to watch out for brussels. I¡¦ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Mi piace

  22. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I¡¦m gonna watch out for brussels. I¡¦ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Mi piace

  23. I admire your piece of work, thanks for all the interesting blog posts.

    Mi piace

  24. Some really nice stuff on this internet site , I love it.

    Mi piace

  25. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Mi piace

  26. Only wanna input that you have a very nice internet site , I like the design it really stands out.

    Mi piace

  27. Sweet web site , super design and style , very clean and utilize genial .

    Mi piace

  28. Really clean web site , regards for this post.

    Mi piace

  29. Some truly good information, Glad I observed this.

    Mi piace

  30. Merely wanna state that this is extremely helpful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    Mi piace

  31. I cannot thank you enough for the blog post. Cool.

    Mi piace

  32. Thank you for sharing with us, I believe this website truly stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  1. Pingback: PDQ

Lascia un commento

