Secondo Sony il PSN ora è inattaccabile

image

A volte fare marketing non è sufficiente: bisogna usare un
po ‘ di semplice psicologia e rendersi conto dei rischi che si
corrono nel fare certe dichiarazioni. In soldoni, Howard
Stringer, amministratore delegato di Sony Corporation, ha
recentemente dichiarato che il PSN si è ufficialmente
lasciato alle spalle tutti i brutti problemi del primo semestre
di quest’anno ed è ora più sicuro che mai.
Ricordiamo , per chi si fosse fatto sfuggire la notizia, che il
network Sony su cui si appoggiano tutti i servizi online di
PlayStation 3 e PlayStation Portable è stato vittima di un
gravissimo attacco hacker nel mese di Aprile: i dati di
moltissimi utenti sono stati trafugati e il sistema è rimasto
offline per molte settimane prima di tornare operativo.
Anche se ora la situazione sembrerebbe essere stabile ,
l’errore di Howard Stringer è evidente, infatti millantare la
sicurezza di un sistema è universalmente riconosciuto come
un segnale di sfida: “Hey signori hacker, abbiamo previsto
tutte le vostre mosse, vediamo che sapete fare!”

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 4 settembre 2011, in ps3, Psn, sony con tag , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. 43 commenti.

  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific website.

    Mi piace

  2. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Mi piace

  3. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

    Mi piace

  4. Nice one, there is actually some great facts on this post some of my subscribers may find this useful, will send them a link, many thanks.

    Mi piace

  5. I like this web site because so much useful stuff on here : D.

    Mi piace

  6. You made some respectable factors there. I looked on the internet for the problem and located most people will go along with together with your website.

    Mi piace

  7. Very fantastic info can be found on web blog .

    Mi piace

  8. I really appreciate your work , Great post.

    Mi piace

  9. I really like your writing style, wonderful information, thanks for putting up : D.

    Mi piace

  10. Its wonderful as your other posts : D, appreciate it for putting up.

    Mi piace

  11. You are my aspiration , I possess few blogs and occasionally run out from to post : (.

    Mi piace

  12. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I¡¦ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Mi piace

  13. I went over this web site and I believe you have a lot of good info , saved to favorites (:.

    Mi piace

  14. I like this website very much so much superb info .

    Mi piace

  15. I went over this website and I think you have a lot of superb information, bookmarked (:.

    Mi piace

  16. Some genuinely rattling work on behalf of the owner of this web site , utterly great content material .

    Mi piace

  17. I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    Mi piace

  18. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I¡¦ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Mi piace

  19. I enjoy your writing style truly enjoying this internet site .

    Mi piace

  20. I believe you have mentioned some very interesting details , thanks for the post.

    Mi piace

  21. Merely wanna input on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the written content is very good : D.

    Mi piace

  22. I like this web site because so much useful material on here : D.

    Mi piace

  23. Perfectly written articles , thanks for information .

    Mi piace

  24. I always was interested in this subject and stock still am, thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  25. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were very useful very useful

    Mi piace

  26. Dead written content , Really enjoyed looking at .

    Mi piace

  27. I like this web blog very much, Its a real nice spot to read and incur info .

    Mi piace

  28. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I¡¦m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Mi piace

  29. As I website possessor I think the articles here is rattling good , thanks for your efforts.

    Mi piace

  30. I conceive this site contains some very good info for everyone : D.

    Mi piace

  31. so much fantastic info on here, : D.

    Mi piace

  32. Great post, you have pointed out some good points , I also think this s a very good website.

    Mi piace

  33. I enjoy gathering useful info, this post has got me even more info! .

    Mi piace

  34. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I¡¦ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Mi piace

  35. Thanks again for the article post. Will read on…

    Mi piace

  36. Rogelio Alejandrez

    We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome web site!

    Mi piace

  37. Just a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style .

    Mi piace

  38. I am impressed with this site, really I am a big fan .

    Mi piace

  39. Keep up the wonderful work , I read few content on this web site and I conceive that your web site is really interesting and holds circles of wonderful info .

    Mi piace

  40. Some times its a pain in the ass to read what website owners wrote but this internet site is really user pleasant! .

    Mi piace

  41. I like this post, enjoyed this one thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  42. I really enjoy looking at on this web site , it has got excellent content .

    Mi piace

  43. I got what you mean , thanks for putting up.Woh I am thankful to find this website through google.

    Mi piace

Rispondi

