Sonic Generations: data di uscita ufficiale per PS3 e Xbox360

image

Dopo l’annuncio dell’ Edizione Speciale ecco che SEGA fa
finalmente chiarezza sulla data d ’uscita di Sonic Generations:
il gioco arriverà il prossimo 4 novembre in Europa. Questa
data è valida per le versione PS3 e X360 , mentre quella
Nintendo 3DS è ancora ignota.
Ricordiamo che in Sonic Generations l’universo di Sonic
entrerà nel caos quando un misterioso potere materializzerà
dei “tunnel temporali” che riporteranno indietro nella storia
Sonic e i suoi amici. Come risultato di questi stravolgimenti
dello spazio -tempo, il porcospino più veloce dell’ universo
incontrerà se stesso così come appariva nel 1991 (e anche
lui sarà un personaggio controllabile).
Il gioco sarà ambientato in tre differenti epoche della saga,
con ambientazioni in grafica HD che saranno giocabili sia in
3 D che nel classico scorrimento orizzontale in 2D , proprio
come nel primo Sonic.

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 13 settembre 2011, in giochi, News, ps3, sony con tag , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. 42 commenti.

  1. I agree with most of your points, but a few need to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and maybe I will look for you some suggestion soon.

    Mi piace

  2. Keep functioning ,fantastic job!

    Mi piace

  3. This is the precise weblog for anybody who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand so much its virtually arduous to argue with you (not that I really would need…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!

    Mi piace

  4. These kind of emails were NOT standard, random issues that may affect any person as most skeptics can dispute. Rather, they were extremely certain, remarkably relevant along with Very psychological items of affirmation in which dished up to prove that this medium actually was receiving emails out there individuals who died.

    Mi piace

  5. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

    Mi piace

  6. hey there and thank you for your information ¡V I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

    Mi piace

  7. Halo brother, you have a great site, can you teach me how to review my site?

    Mi piace

  8. You got a very wonderful website, Glad I observed it through yahoo.

    Mi piace

  9. I think this site has some really fantastic info for everyone : D.

    Mi piace

  10. Some truly wondrous work on behalf of the owner of this website , perfectly outstanding content .

    Mi piace

  11. I view something truly special in this internet site .

    Mi piace

  12. I gotta bookmark this site it seems very helpful handy

    Mi piace

  13. Dead pent written content , Really enjoyed looking at .

    Mi piace

  14. Deference to op , some excellent information .

    Mi piace

  15. Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website truly stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  16. I like this blog so much, saved to my bookmarks .

    Mi piace

  17. I don’t usually comment but I gotta admit regards for the post on this perfect one : D.

    Mi piace

  18. Some really excellent posts on this site, regards for contribution.

    Mi piace

  19. hey there and thank you for your information ¡V I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I¡¦m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

    Mi piace

  20. I don’t normally comment but I gotta say thanks for the post on this one : D.

    Mi piace

  21. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

    Mi piace

  22. You have brought up a very superb details , appreciate it for the post.

    Mi piace

  23. I envy your piece of work, thankyou for all the informative blog posts.

    Mi piace

  24. Appreciate it for this post, I am a big big fan of this site would like to continue updated.

    Mi piace

  25. Would love to always get updated outstanding weblog ! .

    Mi piace

  26. I enjoy your writing style genuinely enjoying this website .

    Mi piace

  27. Just what I was looking for, thanks for posting .

    Mi piace

  28. I want meeting useful info, this post has got me even more info! .

    Mi piace

  29. Very interesting details you have mentioned , thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  30. Sweet website , super design , rattling clean and use genial .

    Mi piace

  31. Respect to author , some wonderful selective information .

    Mi piace

  32. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Mi piace

  33. Some truly fantastic info , Glad I detected this.

    Mi piace

  34. Thank you for sharing with us, I believe this website really stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  35. But wanna comment on few general things, The website layout is perfect, the written content is real wonderful : D.

    Mi piace

  36. Just what I was looking for, thanks for posting .

    Mi piace

  37. Really good visual appeal on this web site , I’d rate it 10 10.

    Mi piace

  38. I like this post, enjoyed this one thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  39. Thank you for sharing with us, I believe this website really stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  40. I truly appreciate your piece of work, Great post.

    Mi piace

  1. Pingback: Awesome Site

  2. Pingback: Click Here

Lascia un commento

