Un remake di Final Fantasy X per PS3 e Vita

image

Una notizia un po ‘ particolare, anche perchè non si hanno
ancora troppe informazioni a riguardo.
Durante la conferenza, un po’ a sorpresa è stato annunciato
questo “remake ” di Final Fantasy 10 , previsto per PS3 e Vita.
Square ha confermato di esserne al lavoro in occasione del
decimo anniversario dell’arrivo del gioco su PS2 .
Non si hanno screen o video, e non siamo neanche sicuri
cosa intenda Square per “remake “. Se la parola fosse stata
usata bene , dovremmo allora aspettarci qualcosa di diverso
di un semplice porting HD?

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 15 settembre 2011, in giochi, News, ps3, sony con tag , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. 45 commenti.

  1. I am glad to be one of the visitors on this great web site (:, appreciate it for posting .

    Mi piace

  2. I know observed vid couple of evenings in the past, plus it had been really a transferring and inspiring expertise. We observed, poor a group studying made by a trendy Television set psychic medium, regarding 10 or 14 ordinary folks acquire “messages” coming from loved ones who have been don’t alive.

    Mi piace

  3. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

    Mi piace

  4. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

    Mi piace

  5. How-do-you-do, just needed you to know I have added your site to my Google bookmarks because of your extraordinary blog layout. But seriously, I think your site has one of the freshest theme I’ve came across. It really helps make reading your blog a lot easier.

    Mi piace

  6. Would you be serious about exchanging hyperlinks?

    Mi piace

  7. Wohh just what I was looking for, regards for posting .

    Mi piace

  8. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

    Mi piace

  9. Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website truly stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  10. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    Mi piace

  11. Very interesting topic , thankyou for putting up.

    Mi piace

  12. I appreciate your work , thankyou for all the good blog posts.

    Mi piace

  13. I like this website because so much useful material on here : D.

    Mi piace

  14. Some genuinely nice and useful info on this website , likewise I conceive the pattern contains wonderful features.

    Mi piace

  15. Really clean internet site , regards for this post.

    Mi piace

  16. I truly enjoy looking at on this website , it has got wonderful posts .

    Mi piace

  17. I am glad to be a visitor of this staring site ! , thanks for this rare information! .

    Mi piace

  18. You have noted very interesting details ! ps nice web site .

    Mi piace

  19. I like this internet site because so much useful stuff on here : D.

    Mi piace

  20. Dead pent written content , regards for entropy.

    Mi piace

  21. I got what you mean , saved to bookmarks , very decent website .

    Mi piace

  22. I like this web site its a master peace ! Glad I noticed this on google .

    Mi piace

  23. Wohh exactly what I was searching for, thanks for putting up.

    Mi piace

  24. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

    Mi piace

  25. Real great info can be found on web site.

    Mi piace

  26. As soon as I found this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

    Mi piace

  27. Rattling great visual appeal on this website , I’d rate it 10 10.

    Mi piace

  28. I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for putting up.

    Mi piace

  29. I think you have mentioned some very interesting details , regards for the post.

    Mi piace

  30. Yay google is my king assisted me to find this outstanding web site ! .

    Mi piace

  31. Some really prize blog posts on this site, saved to bookmarks .

    Mi piace

  32. Some times its a pain in the ass to read what people wrote but this web site is rattling user pleasant! .

    Mi piace

  33. I went over this site and I conceive you have a lot of superb information, saved to bookmarks (:.

    Mi piace

  34. I went over this internet site and I believe you have a lot of wonderful information, saved to my bookmarks (:.

    Mi piace

  35. Wohh exactly what I was looking for, appreciate it for posting .

    Mi piace

  36. Would love to forever get updated great weblog ! .

    Mi piace

  37. Very good visual appeal on this internet site , I’d value it 10 10.

    Mi piace

  38. so much excellent info on here, : D.

    Mi piace

  39. Some genuinely wonderful articles on this site, thankyou for contribution.

    Mi piace

  40. I love your writing style genuinely loving this internet site .

    Mi piace

  41. You have remarked very interesting details ! ps nice internet site .

    Mi piace

  42. Wohh just what I was searching for, thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  43. As I website owner I think the written content here is real wonderful, appreciate it for your efforts.

    Mi piace

  44. Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website genuinely stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  45. Rattling clear web site , thanks for this post.

    Mi piace

Lascia un commento

