Mortal Kombat 3: tre milioni di copie vendute, è un record!

La Warner Bros ha da poco annunciato che  Mortal Kombat 3, lanciato ad aprile su console PS3 e Xbox 360 e in versione PC ha letteralmente stracciato ogni record di vendite: ben 3 milioni in tutto il mondo, diventando così il titolo di maggior successo della serie. “Questo successo conferma che tutti i nostri sforzi sono stati ampiamente ripagati”, ha dichiarato Ed Boon, ideatore della serie.

http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.videogamezone.it%2Fmortal-kombat-3-tre-milioni-di-copie-vendute-e-record&layout=like&show_faces=true&width=500&height=30&action=like&font=arial&colorscheme=light

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 19 settembre 2011, in News, ps3 con tag . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. 35 commenti.

  1. Thanks a lot for your time and efforts to have put these things together on this blog. Janet and i also very much liked your ideas through your own articles in certain things. I know that you have numerous demands on your own timetable so the fact that you actually took all the time as you did to steer people just like us through this article is even highly valued.

    Mi piace

  2. Keep up the superb work , I read few articles on this website and I think that your web site is rattling interesting and has got lots of wonderful information.

    Mi piace

  3. Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

    Mi piace

  4. I like this website its a master peace ! Glad I discovered this on google .

    Mi piace

  5. hello there and thank you for your information ¡V I¡¦ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    Mi piace

  6. Rattling clear web site , regards for this post.

    Mi piace

  7. I like this website its a master peace ! Glad I detected this on google .

    Mi piace

  8. Yay google is my queen assisted me to find this great site! .

    Mi piace

  9. This website online is mostly a stroll-via for the entire info you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

    Mi piace

  10. Real good information can be found on site .

    Mi piace

  11. Utterly composed content material , Really enjoyed looking at .

    Mi piace

  12. Deference to op , some superb selective information .

    Mi piace

  13. But wanna comment that you have a very decent web site , I like the pattern it actually stands out.

    Mi piace

  14. Wohh exactly what I was looking for, appreciate it for posting .

    Mi piace

  15. I don’t commonly comment but I gotta state regards for the post on this great one : D.

    Mi piace

  16. I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were very beneficial invaluable

    Mi piace

  17. Dead composed articles , Really enjoyed studying.

    Mi piace

  18. You have noted very interesting details ! ps nice site.

    Mi piace

  19. I am glad to be one of the visitants on this outstanding web site (:, regards for posting .

    Mi piace

  20. I was looking at some of your posts on this internet site and I believe this internet site is very informative ! Keep posting .

    Mi piace

  21. so much great information on here, : D.

    Mi piace

  22. I got what you mean , appreciate it for putting up.Woh I am thankful to find this website through google.

    Mi piace

  23. I’d constantly want to be update on new articles on this internet site , saved to bookmarks ! .

    Mi piace

  24. I went over this internet site and I believe you have a lot of superb info , saved to my bookmarks (:.

    Mi piace

  25. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    Mi piace

  26. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I¡¦m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Mi piace

  27. I conceive you have mentioned some very interesting details , thanks for the post.

    Mi piace

  28. You have mentioned very interesting points ! ps decent web site .

    Mi piace

  29. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Mi piace

  30. You have remarked very interesting details ! ps nice internet site .

    Mi piace

  31. Woh I your articles , saved to favorites ! .

    Mi piace

  32. I went over this web site and I conceive you have a lot of great information, saved to fav (:.

    Mi piace

  33. Sweet website , super layout, really clean and employ friendly .

    Mi piace

  34. Outstanding post, I think people should larn a lot from this website its real user genial .

    Mi piace

  35. hello there and thank you for your info ¡V I¡¦ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I¡¦m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

    Mi piace

Rispondi

