Uncharted 3 entra in fase Gold

image

Naughty Dog ha annunciato oggi che
Uncharted 3 è entrato ufficialmente in fase
Gold, ed è pronto ad arrivare nei negozi il
prossimo 4 Novembre per PlayStation 3. La
notizia arriva dalla pagina Facebook del gioco, in
cui si legge:
“Fieri di annunciare che il gioco è completo al
100% – Siamo pronti a produrre milioni di
miliardi di bluray disc! Tutto quello che bisogna
fare ora è aspettare :)”.
In Uncharted 3 la storia si focalizzerà sulla
relazione tra Nathan Drake e il suo compagno
Victor “Sully” Sullivan. Stavolta, il nostro
Indiana Jones dovrà esplorare il Deserto di Rub’
al Khali alla ricerca di una città perduta.

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 25 settembre 2011, in giochi, News, ps3, sony con tag , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. 105 commenti.

  1. Very interesting details you have observed , regards for putting up. “The surest way to get rid of a bore is to lend money to him.” by Paul Louis Courier.

    Mi piace

  2. We still can’t quite think I could possibly be one of those studying the important guidelines found on your site. My family and I are really thankful on your generosity and for providing me possibility pursue my personal chosen career path. Thank you for the important information I got from your website.

    Mi piace

  3. Hey, Thank you for this specific material I had been seeking all Msn to be able to locate it!

    Mi piace

  4. In other business owners, people came seeing absent littermates, extended considered dead… and even to be able to heal relationships along with partners or even mothers and fathers, lengthy surpassed over, and these individuals obtained individual, distinct and also remarkable data that established on their behalf, your clairvoyant genuinely

    Mi piace

  5. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

    Mi piace

  6. Hi. this is kind of an -unconventional- question , but have other visitors asked you how get the menu bar to look like you’ve got it? I also have a blog and am really looking to alter around the theme, however am scared to death to mess with it for fear of the search engines punishing me. I am very new to all of this …so i am just not positive exactly how to try to to it all yet. I’ll just keep working on it one day at a time.

    Mi piace

  7. This is the suitable weblog for anybody who desires to seek out out about this topic. You understand a lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just nice!

    Mi piace

  8. Personally, i observed mtss is a handful of evenings ago, and yes it has been a classic moving and also motivating expertise. We seen, while a group reading done by a trendy Television psychic moderate, about 15 or A dozen ordinary men and women acquire “messages” via loved ones who had been no longer still living.

    Mi piace

  9. great post. Ne’er knew this, thanks for letting me know.

    Mi piace

  10. Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info .

    Mi piace

  11. Wonderful blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely confused .. Any recommendations? Thanks!

    Mi piace

  12. Hey! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

    Mi piace

  13. I like this post, enjoyed this one thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  14. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a speculative conclusion outstanding post! .

    Mi piace

  15. hey there and thank you for your info ¡V I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I¡¦m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    Mi piace

  16. I saw a lot of website but I believe this one has got something special in it in it

    Mi piace

  17. Some really fantastic info , Gladiolus I detected this.

    Mi piace

  18. I got what you mean , regards for putting up.Woh I am thankful to find this website through google.

    Mi piace

  19. Utterly pent content , Really enjoyed examining .

    Mi piace

  20. I went over this site and I believe you have a lot of excellent information, saved to bookmarks (:.

    Mi piace

  21. The actual Dsi Vita can be acquired currently in Japan as well as earlier adopters inside terrain with the rising sunlight possess trapped his or her glistening brand new easily transportable PlayStations near the Sony psp as well as clicked a few comparability shots.

    Mi piace

  22. I’d forever want to be update on new blog posts on this web site , bookmarked ! .

    Mi piace

  23. Simply wanna comment that you have a very decent website , I the style it actually stands out.

    Mi piace

  24. I love examining and I think this website got some truly useful stuff on it! .

    Mi piace

  25. I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for posting .

    Mi piace

  26. Very interesting details you have noted , thanks for posting .

    Mi piace

  27. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

    Mi piace

  28. Great post, I think website owners should acquire a lot from this web blog its really user genial .

    Mi piace

  29. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a risky determination great post! .

    Mi piace

  30. Some really interesting info , well written and broadly user genial .

    Mi piace

  31. I like this web blog its a master peace ! Glad I found this on google .

    Mi piace

  32. Really nice layout and superb content , very little else we want : D.

    Mi piace

  33. I view something really interesting about your web blog so I bookmarked .

    Mi piace

  34. Rattling nice style and excellent content material , nothing at all else we require : D.

    Mi piace

  35. Some truly interesting info , well written and broadly speaking user genial .

    Mi piace

  36. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Mi piace

  37. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

    Mi piace

  38. Keep up the good work , I read few posts on this site and I believe that your weblog is really interesting and contains bands of superb info .

    Mi piace

  39. Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style .

    Mi piace

  40. I view something truly special in this internet site .

    Mi piace

  41. so much fantastic information on here, : D.

    Mi piace

  42. Its excellent as your other blog posts : D, appreciate it for posting .

    Mi piace

  43. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I¡¦ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I¡¦ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Mi piace

  44. so much superb information on here, : D.

    Mi piace

  45. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were handy very helpful

    Mi piace

  46. Regards for helping out, superb information.

    Mi piace

  47. I was looking through some of your posts on this internet site and I conceive this site is really instructive! Retain putting up.

    Mi piace

  48. I always was interested in this subject and still am, appreciate it for putting up.

    Mi piace

  49. Thanks for the new things you have revealed in your text. One thing I would really like to discuss is that FSBO associations are built after some time. By bringing out yourself to the owners the first few days their FSBO will be announced, ahead of masses get started calling on Monday, you produce a good relationship. By giving them instruments, educational products, free accounts, and forms, you become a good ally. By using a personal fascination with them plus their circumstances, you create a solid connection that, most of the time, pays off if the owners decide to go with an agent they know and also trust – preferably you actually.

    Mi piace

  50. I think this is among the most significant information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    Mi piace

  51. I genuinely value your work , Great post.

    Mi piace

  52. Merely wanna input on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the subject material is very excellent : D.

    Mi piace

  53. You have mentioned very interesting points ! ps nice website .

    Mi piace

  54. Really nice style and design and excellent content , hardly anything else we want : D.

    Mi piace

  55. Very neat article.Actually trying ahead to learn more. Fantastic.

    Mi piace

  56. Merely wanna remark that you have a very nice web site , I love the design it actually stands out.

    Mi piace

  57. I got what you intend, saved to bookmarks , very decent website .

    Mi piace

  58. I am glad to be a visitant of this sodding blog ! , appreciate it for this rare information! .

    Mi piace

  59. I am incessantly thought about this, thanks for putting up.

    Mi piace

  60. You have observed very interesting points ! ps nice web site .

    Mi piace

  61. I believe you have mentioned some very interesting details , regards for the post.

    Mi piace

  62. Its great as your other content : D, thanks for putting up.

    Mi piace

  63. Thank you for sharing with us, I think this website genuinely stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  64. I like this internet site because so much useful material on here : D.

    Mi piace

  65. Some truly nice stuff on this web site , I it.

    Mi piace

  66. I really thankful to find this internet site on bing, just what I was searching for : D too saved to bookmarks .

    Mi piace

  67. I like your writing style genuinely enjoying this web site .

    Mi piace

  68. excellent post. Ne’er knew this, appreciate it for letting me know.

    Mi piace

  69. I am impressed with this website , rattling I am a big fan .

    Mi piace

  70. Some really great blog posts on this site, thankyou for contribution.

    Mi piace

  71. You have remarked very interesting points ! ps decent web site .

    Mi piace

  72. Just wanna comment on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the content material is very fantastic : D.

    Mi piace

  73. This website is my breathing in, very good pattern and perfect subject matter.

    Mi piace

  74. I conceive this web site contains very superb pent subject material posts .

    Mi piace

  75. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

    Mi piace

  76. I think this is among the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

    Mi piace

  77. I always was interested in this subject and stock still am, thankyou for putting up.

    Mi piace

  78. As soon as I noticed this website I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

    Mi piace

  79. Some genuinely choice blog posts on this web site , saved to favorites .

    Mi piace

  80. Yay google is my world beater assisted me to find this outstanding website ! .

    Mi piace

  81. Some genuinely great info , Gladiolus I found this.

    Mi piace

  82. This web site is my breathing in, very superb style and design and perfect subject matter.

    Mi piace

  83. I got what you mean , regards for putting up.Woh I am glad to find this website through google.

    Mi piace

  84. Some truly excellent articles on this site, thanks for contribution.

    Mi piace

  85. I always was concerned in this topic and still am, appreciate it for putting up.

    Mi piace

  86. Some genuinely prize posts on this web site , saved to fav.

    Mi piace

  87. You have observed very interesting details ! ps nice website .

    Mi piace

  88. I love looking at and I conceive this website got some truly utilitarian stuff on it! .

    Mi piace

  89. I enjoy looking at and I conceive this website got some genuinely useful stuff on it! .

    Mi piace

  90. Appreciate it for helping out, fantastic info .

    Mi piace

  91. Rattling nice style and design and superb content material , absolutely nothing else we want : D.

    Mi piace

  92. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Mi piace

  93. Thanks for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to go on updated.

    Mi piace

  94. Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website genuinely stands out : D.

    Mi piace

  95. Outstanding post, I believe people should larn a lot from this web blog its very user friendly .

    Mi piace

  96. Lovely just what I was looking for.Thanks to the author for taking his clock time on this one.

    Mi piace

  97. I as well believe thus, perfectly composed post! .

    Mi piace

  98. Thnx for providing these details on your site.

    Mi piace

  99. Buy this girl something to go with the underwear. Think of it since a back
    up plan; simply just in case she is actually
    offended or dissatisfied by the purchase. In fact, result in the second item this girl actual gift and additionally present the intimate apparel since some sort of soon
    after thought. I’ve found jewelry or candle lights always make best gift suggestions. If in case you are for a tight budget, think about buying the underwear from a normal department store instead of some sort of actual intimate apparel shop such as Victoria’s Secret.
    There’s normally not a lot difference between the clothes as well as they tend to price a lot less.

    Mi piace

  100. You should be a part of a contest for one of the greatest blogs on the web.
    I’m going to highly recommend this site!

    Mi piace

  101. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it
    is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this
    in future. A lot of people will be benefited from
    your writing. Cheers!

    Mi piace

  102. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly loved browsing your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I
    hope you write once more soon!

    Mi piace

  103. I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site.
    Thank you, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

    Mi piace

  104. Tremendous things here. I’m very satisfied to peer your article. Thank you so much and I am looking ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

    Mi piace

  1. Pingback: poker

Lascia un commento

