PS3 novità: video misterioso rilasciato da Sony

image

E’ in arrivo una novità per la Playstation 3 , ancora non si
hanno maggiori dettagli tranne un misterioso video apparso
in rete, il quale risulta essere ricco di citazioni. Ma
contrariamente a quanto accaduto fin’ ora , protagonista del
trailer non è Kevin Butler come avvenuto nello spot di
Resistance 3 . Sembra che alla sony non si fermino mai e,
dopo il bundle dedicato ad Uncharted 3 , abbiamo questo
misterioso trailer.
Probabilmente non si tratterà di dettagli sull’ uscita della
Playstation 4 , nel video vediamo due paracadutisti
americani, con divise risalenti alla seconda guerra
mondiale, che entrano in una casa dove vengono
accolti da una donna in nero .
In poco meno di un minuto vediamo molte citazioni di
videogiochi esclusivi , come Metal Gear, Killzone, Little Big
Planet, Twisted Metal e Rachet & Clank. Il trailer si chiude
con i due soldati che entrano in una stanza dove si sentono
dei dialoghi concitati.
5 ottobre 2011, è questa la data che appare alla fine
del video, probabilmente per allora avremo un
annuncio da parte di Sony , rimanete sintonizzati con mondo playstation3 per avere novità su questo video misterioso .

 

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 28 settembre 2011, in News, ps3, sony con tag , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. 57 commenti.

  1. cheers for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, could you mind updating your site with more information? as it is extremely helpful for me.

    Mi piace

  2. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

    Mi piace

  3. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to trade techniques with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

    Mi piace

  4. In other people, individuals came discovering lacking littermates, lengthy believed dead… and even in order to heal interactions along with spouses or mothers and fathers, lengthy surpassed over, that people acquired individual, distinct along with remarkable info that will confirmed for them, the actual psychic actually

    Mi piace

  5. It is in point of fact a great and useful piece of information. I¡¦m satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    Mi piace

  6. You made some respectable factors there. I seemed on the web for the difficulty and located most people will go together with together with your website.

    Mi piace

  7. superb post. Ne’er knew this, thanks for letting me know.

    Mi piace

  8. I’d always want to be update on new blog posts on this site, saved to my bookmarks ! .

    Mi piace

  9. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

    Mi piace

  10. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a high risk conclusion great post! .

    Mi piace

  11. I’d perpetually want to be update on new articles on this web site , saved to favorites ! .

    Mi piace

  12. Thanks for helping out, excellent information.

    Mi piace

  13. I visited a lot of website but I conceive this one has something extra in it in it

    Mi piace

  14. You are my inhalation , I have few blogs and very sporadically run out from to post : (.

    Mi piace

  15. Keep up the superb piece of work, I read few content on this web site and I think that your weblog is real interesting and holds circles of great info .

    Mi piace

  16. But wanna comment that you have a very decent internet site , I enjoy the layout it really stands out.

    Mi piace

  17. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Mi piace

  18. I went over this internet site and I believe you have a lot of good info , saved to fav (:.

    Mi piace

  19. Sweet site, super design , real clean and apply pleasant.

    Mi piace

  20. Very fantastic visual appeal on this site, I’d value it 10 10.

    Mi piace

  21. As soon as I detected this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

    Mi piace

  22. Some genuinely good blog posts on this web site , thanks for contribution.

    Mi piace

  23. I got what you intend,bookmarked , very nice web site .

    Mi piace

  24. I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    Mi piace

  25. Some truly select blog posts on this internet site , saved to my bookmarks .

    Mi piace

  26. I adore foregathering useful info, this post has got me even more info! .

    Mi piace

  27. You are my aspiration , I own few blogs and occasionally run out from to post : (.

    Mi piace

  28. I really like your writing style, wonderful info , thanks for putting up : D.

    Mi piace

  29. I am glad to be one of many visitants on this outstanding web site (:, thankyou for putting up.

    Mi piace

  30. Absolutely written content material , thanks for entropy.

    Mi piace

  31. I believe this web site holds very fantastic written articles blog posts.

    Mi piace

  32. fantastic post. Ne’er knew this, appreciate it for letting me know.

    Mi piace

  33. Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for!

    Mi piace

  34. I am impressed with this site, really I am a big fan .

    Mi piace

  35. I think you have noted some very interesting points , thanks for the post.

    Mi piace

  36. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for putting up.

    Mi piace

  37. Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting information.

    Mi piace

  38. I see something truly special in this web site .

    Mi piace

  39. Thankyou for this post, I am a big fan of this site would like to proceed updated.

    Mi piace

  40. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I¡¦ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I¡¦ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Mi piace

  41. I like this internet site because so much useful material on here : D.

    Mi piace

  42. I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for posting .

    Mi piace

  43. I like this blog very much so much excellent info .

    Mi piace

  44. Very interesting points you have noted , thanks for posting .

    Mi piace

  45. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a bad decision outstanding post! .

    Mi piace

  46. I am not real great with English but I get hold this really easygoing to understand .

    Mi piace

  47. Real nice style and great articles , hardly anything else we want : D.

    Mi piace

  48. I am not real excellent with English but I line up this real leisurely to understand .

    Mi piace

  49. Thanks for helping out, excellent information.

    Mi piace

  50. Some really nice stuff on this site, I it.

    Mi piace

  51. so much great information on here, : D.

    Mi piace

  52. I am glad to be a visitant of this utter blog ! , regards for this rare info ! .

    Mi piace

  53. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

    Mi piace

  54. You have mentioned very interesting points ! ps decent internet site .

    Mi piace

  55. Wohh exactly what I was searching for, appreciate it for posting .

    Mi piace

  56. Great post, you have pointed out some superb details , I besides think this s a very wonderful website.

    Mi piace

  1. Pingback: street fighter game quotes

Lascia un commento

