Il CEO di PlayStation Francia: Sony sarà probabilmente l’ultima ad annunciare una nuova console

Il boss di PlayStation Francia ha dichiarato che Sony sarà probabile l’ultima compagnia ad annunciare la sua console di prossima generazione. Nel corso di un’intervista rilasciata su Le Point, il CEO Phillippe Cardone ha affermato: “Sony ha meno pressioni rispetto ai rivali, e probabilmente sarà l’ultima ad annunciare qualcosa.” Nelle scorse settimane voci di corridoio affermavano che Microsoft e Sony avrebbero svelato i loro nuovi hardware insieme durante l’E3 2012 di giugno. Sony ha tuttavia smentito, affermando che il ciclo vitale di Ps3 non è ancora giunto al termine. Jim Ryan di SCE Europa, in passato ha tuttavia ammesso che sarebbe “non auspicabile arrivare con troppo ritardo nella “next-gen” rispetto alla concorrenza”.

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 30 gennaio 2012, in giochi, News, ps3, sony con tag . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. 34 commenti.

  1. What’s Happening people, nice message board I have found It vastly useful & it’s helped me out alot. I hope to be able to contribute & support other users like this website has helped me

    Mi piace

  2. I dont know who you think you are, but youre just blowing smoke out your ears. Nothing youre saying makes sense and its all a bunch of immature ranting. If you want people to get behind your blog, you should at the very least learn a little something about what youre talking about!

    Mi piace

  3. you have got an incredible weblog right here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my blog?

    Mi piace

  4. Superb blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get feed-back from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks a lot!

    Mi piace

  5. I enjoy your writing style really loving this website .

    Mi piace

  6. Some truly interesting points you have written.Helped me a lot, just what I was looking for : D.

    Mi piace

  7. As I website possessor I think the written content here is very excellent , regards for your efforts.

    Mi piace

  8. Perfect piece of work you have done, this web site is really cool with superb information.

    Mi piace

  9. Its excellent as your other content : D, thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  10. Very interesting subject , thankyou for putting up.

    Mi piace

  11. I don’t normally comment but I gotta tell appreciate it for the post on this amazing one : D.

    Mi piace

  12. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I¡¦m going to watch out for brussels. I¡¦ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Mi piace

  13. Simply wanna state that this is very useful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    Mi piace

  14. Perfect work you have done, this internet site is really cool with great information.

    Mi piace

  15. You have brought up a very fantastic details , thankyou for the post.

    Mi piace

  16. You are my inhalation , I have few web logs and infrequently run out from to brand : (.

    Mi piace

  17. Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding layout.

    Mi piace

  18. I got what you mean , thanks for putting up.Woh I am happy to find this website through google.

    Mi piace

  19. As I website owner I think the content material here is real superb , appreciate it for your efforts.

    Mi piace

  20. I respect your work , regards for all the useful articles .

    Mi piace

  21. Some truly interesting details you have written. Aided me a lot, just what I was searching for : D.

    Mi piace

  22. Some really superb articles on this website , thanks for contribution.

    Mi piace

  23. Thanks for this wonderful post, I am glad I discovered this site on yahoo.

    Mi piace

  24. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

    Mi piace

  25. Very interesting points you have remarked, thanks for putting up.

    Mi piace

  26. Would love to incessantly get updated great site ! .

    Mi piace

  27. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I¡¦ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I¡¦ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Mi piace

  28. Regards for this marvelous post, I am glad I found this web site on yahoo.

    Mi piace

  29. I very lucky to find this website on bing, just what I was searching for : D as well saved to bookmarks .

    Mi piace

  30. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Mi piace

  31. I regard something genuinely special in this web site .

    Mi piace

  32. I am glad to be a visitor of this arrant site ! , appreciate it for this rare info ! .

    Mi piace

  33. so much great info on here, : D.

    Mi piace

  1. Pingback: Find the Daily amazon Deal

Lascia un commento

