F1 2012, uscita a settembre su PC, PS3 e Xbox 360

Gli appassionati di Formula 1 potranno essere contenti. F1 2012 ha un’uscita prevista per il prossimo mese di settembre. Ad annunciarlo è stata proprio l’azienda produttrice del videogioco, che ha parlato delle novità che potremo trovare all’interno di questo interessante prodotto videoludico a base di uno sport tanto apprezzato anche dai giocatori. Si tratta di un titolo che non possiamo perdere, per tutte le sue innovazioni descritte.Codemasters, azienda produttrice del nuovo F1 2012, ha spiegato che il nuovovideogame sportivo sarà disponibile a partire dal prossimo mese di settembre. L’uscita in particolare è prevista per trepiattaforme videoludiche, in modo da fornire ai giocatori ampie possibilità di gioco.Il nuovo F1 2012 sarà infatti disponibile su PC, PlayStation 3 di Sony e Xbox 360 di Microsoft. In particolare l’annuncio ufficiale della prossima disponibilità del nuovoprodotto videoludico è arrivato proprio nelle stesse ore dell’avvio del Gran Premio d’Australia.Infatti Codemasters ha annunciato l’uscita del gioco proprio tredici ore dopo l’inizio della sessione delle qualifiche, un momento importantissimo per gli appassionati di Formula 1, dal momento che si tratta dell’evento che ufficialmente rappresenta l’apertura del campionato mondiale del 2012.Saranno parecchie le innovazioni che saranno introdotte all’interno del nuovo videogame, a partire da una inedita modalità di gioco che ci coinvolgerà sicuramente tantissimo, grazie alle sue caratteristiche veramente originali.Stiamo parlando della modalità chiamataYoung Driver’s Test, che si configura come un modo originale per entrare a far parte attivamente dei meccanismi di gioco, gradualmente e aiutati da diverse sessioni ditutorial.In questo modo durante il gioco riusciremo a saperne di più sulla Formula 1 e potremo cercare a poco a poco di guadagnarci un posto importante nelle varie partite che andremo ad affrontare in seguito. Si tratta di un modo ottimo per prendere confidenza col gioco e imparare nuove informazioni.Oltre a questa nuova modalità naturalmente non mancheranno anche dei miglioramenti che saranno effettuati alla grafica di F1 2012 e al gameplay, per rendere il meccanismo di gioco ancora più coinvolgente.Inoltre saranno introdotte anche delle novità all’interno della modalità di giocomultiplayer, con nuove possibilità di interagire con gli altri giocatori. Insieme a queste nuove informazioni è stato rilasciato anche un interessante video trailer di F1 2012, che potete vedere interamente in alto a questo articolo.

Informazioni su davidedezan

alto,esperto di pc e simpatico!

Pubblicato il 17 marzo 2012, in giochi, News, ps3, sony con tag , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. 40 commenti.

  1. stretching the penis for length !x! Getting some of your body parts enhanced is not anything new to our society. Even modifications of certain private parts like ones’ penis have also started making its way into the mainstream. There are even tips and tricks on how to make your penis bigger all over the Internet.

    Mi piace

  2. Useful ideas, thanks for sharing these in F1 2012, uscita a settembre su PC, PS3 e Xbox 360 Mondo Playstation3.

    Mi piace

  3. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

    Mi piace

  4. Would you be fascinated with exchanging links?

    Mi piace

  5. I like to browse around the internet, often I will just go to Stumble Upon and follow thru… 3 cent coin

    Mi piace

  6. I always was interested in this subject and stock still am, thanks for posting .

    Mi piace

  7. Wohh just what I was searching for, regards for putting up.

    Mi piace

  8. Some really choice posts on this website , saved to fav.

    Mi piace

  9. I love looking through and I believe this website got some truly utilitarian stuff on it! .

    Mi piace

  10. You got a very wonderful website, Gladiola I observed it through yahoo.

    Mi piace

  11. I am impressed with this website , rattling I am a big fan .

    Mi piace

  12. I really pleased to find this site on bing, just what I was looking for : D too saved to fav.

    Mi piace

  13. Exactly what I was looking for, thankyou for putting up.

    Mi piace

  14. Glad to be one of the visitants on this awesome website : D.

    Mi piace

  15. Glad to be one of many visitors on this awing internet site : D.

    Mi piace

  16. Wohh exactly what I was searching for, thankyou for posting .

    Mi piace

  17. I conceive this internet site contains very good pent articles posts .

    Mi piace

  18. Just what I was looking for, appreciate it for posting .

    Mi piace

  19. I admire your piece of work, thankyou for all the interesting blog posts.

    Mi piace

  20. I am forever thought about this, thankyou for putting up.

    Mi piace

  21. Hey, you used to write magnificent, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!”The smaller the understanding of the situation, the more pretentious the form of expression.” by John Romano.

    Mi piace

  22. I really like studying and I think this website got some truly utilitarian stuff on it! .

    Mi piace

  23. I like this web blog very much, Its a rattling nice post to read and get information.

    Mi piace

  24. This web site is my inspiration , real superb style and perfect subject material .

    Mi piace

  25. Very interesting subject , regards for posting .

    Mi piace

  26. You are my inspiration , I have few blogs and infrequently run out from to brand : (.

    Mi piace

  27. This site is my intake , really great design and style and perfect written content .

    Mi piace

  28. Very interesting points you have noted , thanks for putting up.

    Mi piace

  29. so much excellent information on here, : D.

    Mi piace

  30. I am not real good with English but I get hold this rattling easygoing to read .

    Mi piace

  31. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

    Mi piace

  32. Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was looking for!

    Mi piace

  33. Sweet website , super pattern , very clean and employ pleasant.

    Mi piace

  34. I conceive this web site holds very fantastic composed written content content .

    Mi piace

  35. Keep up the good work , I read few content on this site and I think that your blog is rattling interesting and has bands of fantastic information.

    Mi piace

  36. Really great info can be found on site .

    Mi piace

  37. Fantastic blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

    Mi piace

  38. Some truly interesting details you have written. Aided me a lot, just what I was looking for : D.

    Mi piace

  39. Some really interesting info , well written and loosely user genial .

    Mi piace

  40. There is definately a great deal to learn about
    this issue. I really like all of the points you have made.

    Mi piace

Rispondi

